The committee is elected each year at the AGM. The current members are:

Chairperson: David Ritchie
Secretary: Kats Macleod
Minutes Secretary: Ayleen Austin
Treasurer: Nikki Cattanach
Membership Secretary: Kats Macleod
Meet Secretary: Brenda Cattanach
Child Protection Officer: Karen Macrae
HST Representative: Jonathan Wood

Tain Amateur Swimming Club relies on parents, other family members and senior swimmers giving up their time to help with the smooth running of the club.

There are many varied ways you can help out – whether occasionally or regularly your help will always be appreciated.

Roles vary from helping out on the committee, fundraising or being a chaperone on trips.  Training and support is provided for technical officials.

If you would like to help out in any way please get in touch.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: